Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ 1.5 Round Bottom LP Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the products, slow delivery April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Evans from Lisle, IL United States  
I favor the Sleeve City products over all others. It's the supply chain issues and slow delivery that keep me from ordering more sleeves. I live near Music Direct and when I'm waiting for the Sleeve City deliveries I buy inner and outer sleeves from MOFI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Olny 1 delivered March 30, 2022
Reviewer: brad blodgette from coos bay, OR United States  
I ordered 2 50 packs and olny received 1 so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Always happy with Sleeve City purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does NOT fit in original sleeves March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redlands, CA United States  
The quality of the sleeve is great.
Unfortunately, these do not fit well into any original jackets I own. They are too wide and crumple up and puff out when put into the original jackets.

In the picture, you can see a small amount of space around the record - and that's exactly the problem. That little bit of extra width on each side makes it too wide to fit.

To test this out - note how snug your vinyl fits inside the original paper jacket - any vinyl sleeve needs to be completely flush with the edges of the vinyl record to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Matt M  
I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Positive feedback. January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Fronda  
This is my second time purchasing a pack of these sleeves. Definitely won’t be my last as long as I keep collecting records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Review January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Austin Shutov from AVENTURA, FL United States  
Hi, a large number of the sleeves I received have bumps in them which are feelable and will scratch records. This is unfortunate as the quality is good besides that. I have to pick through all the sleeves looking for ones with the least feelable bumps. I would like to get a refund or get an equivalent number of paper sleeves instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Pascal Laflamme from Victoriaville, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
great products.  great company.  Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good in most cases December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WASILLA, AK United States  
The sleeves feel high quality but are a little too wide to fit in every paper sleeve I have, Also wish the branding wasn't so large on the one side, cause id like to see unobstructed through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items