Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Ultimate Audiophile Inner Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 67
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2022
Reviewer: Donte Dukes from Tallahassee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2022
Reviewer: Lovell Carter from Bellwood, IL United States  
These sleeves are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best inner sleeves September 7, 2022
Reviewer: robert Q from Seattle, WA United States  
Do yourself a favor. Unless your vinyl collection is mostly scratched up 3 for $1 used or 7" jukebox rejects, consider these sleeves. I've never had an issue and I've been using them for a decade. Very rarely (1 in 50 albums) are the sleeves that come with a new record worth keeping. I even replace (but save) sleeves that have images or song titles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best inner sleeve in the business. September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lehi, UT United States  
I've been buying inner/outer sleeves for decades and without a doubt these are the best inner sleeve protection for vinyl that your money can buy, if you place your inner sleeves/vinyl records on the outside of the jacket then this is the perfect sleeve for you! They're durable, tough and robust & rigid on the outside and equally as smooth and soft on the inside protecting your vinyl from rubs and scuffs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Sleeves! August 29, 2022
Reviewer: DJG from Fresno, CA United States  
A buddy of mine recommended these sleeves, and I ordered them when they were on back-order and they arrived about a month later - definitely worth the wait!

I'm new to vinyl, but these sleeves feel like top quality - to the point that I know they'll keep them safe and guarded for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
Reviewer: William Turner from Suwanee, GA United States  
First time ordering and these are great. I actually prefer them to the Mofi sleeves I had been using previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph D'Agostino from HENDERSON, NV United States  
These are the best inner sleeves I've ever came across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2022
Reviewer: troy hunter from Port Orford, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MISSION, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get them while you can July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Dom from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
Love using these for my records. I feel at ease once these are in place .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items