Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Double Audiophile Inner Sleeves (25 pack)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer August 23, 2022
Reviewer: Milton Esquinaldo from Orlando, FL United States  
I always would put double albums in two sleeves. Although the sleeves are thin, it made it bulky enough to be awkward to take out records and put them back (especially put them back). This solved the issue and saves on using so many sleeves. Thanks for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 im doing this on mobile July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jake Annal from Rochester, NY United States  
you guys are great. bought a lot of sleeves many times. but the mobile experience is pretty bad. love all your products. would love to see you invest in responsive design. love yall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeves July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These are great for storing multiple LPs and help save space inside the outer sleeves.  These are a must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Bishop from Santa Monica, CA United States  
i like these - might be some way to make it easier to file each record in the double sleeve - dunno. as far as I have found these are the only 2-record sleeves available - please keep them in stock! too often backordered...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Leibowitz from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these sleeves! March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Drew Mihans from Verbank, NY United States  
Will keep purchasing these sleeves, perfect for 2xLP sets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So Far So Good March 29, 2022
Reviewer: Coniah Grimes from WA United States  
I first heard of Sleeve City USA in a YouTube comment section so decided to check them out. Given the prevalence of double LP albums these are a good product to have on hand to help with storing and preserving such.

I primarily use Vinyl Storage Solutions (VSS) inner and outer sleeves but these are purpose made and accessible.

I have used them successfully with bold older (pre-70s) and newer albums so there aren't any issues with their versatility in that regard.

I only give them a four as I haven't had them long enough to speak to their potential longevity but if you're into vinyl and want to free up some of your already purchased sleeves then grab a pack of these. They work well with gatefold style jackets with outer sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another order March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Plourde from Sequim, WA United States  
As usual, received my order in good shape, and timely.  Had to wait due to inventory availability but worth the wait.  Back to washing the collection and replacing sleeves in and out.  Thanks for the support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer February 12, 2022
Reviewer: Axela05 from Saint Johns, FL United States  
These inner sleeves are literally the BEST. The majority of my collection are 2LPs, or 4LPs, and these guys fit the bill perfectly. They're so amazing that I wound up buying enough to replace all of the inner sleeves on my 2LP and 4LP albums. The records fit snug, but not too tight, and the quality is top notch for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Non Gatefold double LPs. February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Vincent Papia from Leominster, MA United States  
One inner sleeve instead of two, saves space and inner sleeves. Nice Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items