Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Tamper Resistant CD/DVD Adhesive Sleeve with Safety Lining (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Schwartz from Mount Sinai, NY United States  
Delivered as promised in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where is my order? July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Julie A Schillinger from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I haven't received my order yet so I can't rate it.  Do you have a tracking number?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of sleeves October 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Winters from Clarksville, TN United States  
Thank you for quickly processing our order.  I used the sleeves as covers for a memory slideshow of over one thousand photographs of the Walter Reed Army
Institute of Nursing
Class of 1976

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipment September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jan from Parker, CO United States  
My order arrived quickly and was just what I expected. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PE Tamper Resistant CD/DVD Adhesive Sleevs March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mr Walter J Girardi from United states of america  
Great for LightScribe applications to prevent label fading

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FRESNO, CA United States  
I am very satisfied with the sleeves I bought from Sleeve City. It was exactly as described. Plus, the 2-day shipping I selected was thorough with tracking site.
All in all, I will order again from Sleeve City.
Thank you.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great website! August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Zen Chic from Sylmar, CA United States  
I was looking for professional looking CD sleeves to put in the books we sell and Sleeve City was the place to go!  I found what I needed easily on the website and the sleeves were shipped quickly.  The sleeves I got are just perfect; exactly what I was looking for!!  Thanks Sleeve City!!  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Execellent customer service April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Louis Davila from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Recently i purchased 3,000 adhesive CD/DVD sleeves from Sleeve City. I was greeted on the phone with a bright spirited young lady who was very kind. The customer service lady was able to place my order, and give me an ETA on when i can expect my product. Everything went as smooth as possible. I am very pleased with Sleeve City, and I will continue to purchase all future supplies through them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return customer, happy again March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Wolf from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have worked with Sleeve City twice now and both times could not have been happier with both product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tamper Resistant CD/DVD Adhesive Sleeve with Safet March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Piazza from Saddle River, NJ United States  
The Tamper Resistant Adhesive sleeves were shipped promptly. I appreciate the kind help I received from De'Anna. She was very helpful with my order. The Adhesive Sleeves are excellent quality and very easy to insert the disks. Thank you so very much De'Anna and Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?