Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Univenture Poly w/Adhesive All Clear (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD pockets March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Cindi Ferguson from Wichita, KS United States  
Great product and order it annually

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Univenture Poly w/Adhesive All Clear (100 Pack) April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, ON Canada  
as expected - perfectly satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great solution to keep a CD with a book October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from Wheaton, IL United States  
I love these clear, adhesive sleeves for CDs.  I use them to keep the correct CD safely and securely stored with books in my classroom.  They stay adhered to the inside cover of the book and keep things organized.  The child can always have the right CD for the book.  Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Speedy Delivery April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Reich from Indialantic, FL United States  
The sleeves were delivered much faster than we thougt...Great Job! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Brookfield, MA United States  
I use these sleeves to attach CDs to the back of legal transcripts.  They work perfectly for that purpose.  The price is very reasonable.  I've shopped around and found this to the best price.  Ordering was fast and easy and delivery prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 3, 2014
Reviewer: April Moles from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered two packages of 100 of the Univenture Poly w/adhesive all clear CD sleeves recently. They are fantastic. I've been ordering this product for a few years. Never had a problem. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I rely on this product! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Madeleine Welch from Newton, MA United States  
I've been using these adhesive sleeves for a couple of years to attach CDs into the back cover of a songbook for my music curriculum.  The finished product looks very professional.  They are priced very reasonably and always hold up to extended use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canoga Park, CA United States  
I have made 3 orders with Sleeve City and have always received a good product at a fair price and in a timely manner.  I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What We Needed September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Kayne from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
We were very pleased with our first experience with sleevecityusa.com.  The product arrived on time and matched the description on the website.  It was exactly what we needed for the project at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Christy Bartholomew from Edgewater, FL United States  
We give these to our customers along with a CD of the books they purchase as a free service, so the ease of use and quantity discounts are exactly what we need.

Your quantity discount pricing is much more difficult to figure out than it used to be though, I prefer to know before check out what my cost is going to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items