Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Univenture Poly w/Adhesive and Safety Lining CD or DVD (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Howell from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders always quick and easy May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi from Oregon, United States  
As a repeat customer over several years, I appreciate Sleeve City always keeping in stock what I need, offering competitive prices, and sending out my order promptly. I trust them to be a reliable supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Miller from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Easy order process and quick shipping as always!

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD sleeves great April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Neal Corwell from Clear Spring, MD United States  
Ordered 100s of CD sleeves to attach my recordings to published music. Product great, reasonably priced, arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Prices! January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Friendswood, TX United States  
Love the products and the prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Display August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel P Ernst from Dubuque, IA United States  
Very well done & in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product, speedy delivery June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brevard, NC United States  
I have bought several hundred Univenture Poly w/Adhesive and safety lining for attaching CDs to the back cover of music books. The product works great and makes a nice, professional package for my books. I'm always amazed by the quick service. The sleeves are easy to stick on and hold the CD securely until opened by the user. What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unmatched December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Vadnais from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've been using these adhesive disc sleeves for several years and love them. I've passed the word onto several others who are now big fans, too. Keeps files orderly and data accessible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeve City - Always Great! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Doug Diamond from Nashville, TN United States  
I've been a Sleeve City customer for many years. In my book, they do everything right! Thanks for a great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good basic item November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy Lamphere from Madison, WI United States  
We've been using these for years for the backs of books that want a CD added.  We like the cloth backing and have never had a complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?