Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Clear DVD Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
And, Yes, You Can September 20, 2018
Reviewer: John from Brick, NJ, United States  
...readily insert the outer sleeve printed matter into this case provided you can remove that from the case you're replacing. Just fold both the old and new case flat (spindle-down), lift the cover from the spine of the old case, remove the printed matter, lift the cover from the spine of the new case, and insert the printed matter into the new case. Of course all bets are off if glue's involved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd order May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Troy, NY United States  
This was my 2nd Sleeve City order and when I need more cases I will purchase from them again. My cases arrived on time and were as described on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service Imaginable March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Edward J Renauer Jr from Austin, TX United States  
Sometimes we have to place such a small order that we fear it'll be shipped in a padded mailer envelop and not reach us without damage.  Not so with Sleevecity : they used a sturdy box.  OUTSTANDING.  You will always have my business ... and larger orders !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear DVD Case January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Henry David Aul from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Excellent! Great price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelent clear case! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nethaniel Weil from Brookfield, IL United States  
This case is made from virgin plastic, and feels durable. It holds a disk in perfectly, and all inserts are held in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Adilce Junior Pereira from Stony Brook, NY United States  
I have some DVDs with damage cases.. These new ones will fit great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Substitute October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Glenn W. Hirooka from Sebastopol, CA United States  
These clear DVD cases are well constructed and provide excellent protection for the discs. No different than the cases that accompany the DVD's when purchased together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect solution August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Haegele from Kewaunee, WI United States  
Excellent for my VHS to DVD conversions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yonkers, NY United States  
I got tired of my son leaving unprotected DVDs around the house. Now he can pop them into one of these until he finds the original cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear DVD Case April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Drewek from Youngstown, OH United States  
Snug fit, what else to say :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items