Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Polylined Paper Record Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeves December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Lipscombe from Urbanna, VA United States  
These are my go to inner sleeves. I have tried other brands but either the outside paper has been too thick or too thin. I've also had issues with the quality control of other brands. These are fairly priced and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Silver from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They do the job described, and all line were in great condition. No separation of the plastic and paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LP Sleeves September 11, 2021
Reviewer: M from Ellicott City, MD United States  
These work very well, don’t get bent and tangled up like sleeves without the paper seem to do.  Also shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium vinyl care September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Leedy from PORTLAND, OR United States  
These sleeves are great and provide the care for my vinyl that I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2021
Reviewer: James Simmons from Mobile, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Monica Cowen from Quincy, IL United States  
I'm replacing all my inner sleeves with these. They are very well made and keep my precious records preserved. I like I can write on the white outside such as when the lp has last been cleaned and played. Because my lp collection will be passed down to my daughters I'm also writing memories of each lp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polylined Paper Record Sleeves July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALOHA, OR United States  
Fast service, great product and no hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Described Worthy Product Purchase July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick G Boegel from Delmar, NY United States  
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor quality sleeves July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dimitar Velitchkov from North Miami, FL United States  
I was very disappointed about the quality of these sleeves as well as the customer service which was not helpful and understanding. The plastic liner on the inside is loose and not sealed with the paper, which makes the plastic wrinkle upon insertion of the record. Beware buyers that you are responsible for returning an item, which is not disclosed in the return policy on the website. This return policy have to be posted on website so all buyers are aware that shipping costs are non-refundable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, purchased hundreds! July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Braddock from Saco, ME United States  
Always good product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items