Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Polylined Paper Record Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal replacements November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edison, NJ United States  
I have several hundred LPs that I am in the process of cleaning. Many have damaged or missing sleeves. These are my replacements of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicely done October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Luke Bestrom from Caledonia, MI United States  
Quality product.. received them quite fast as well. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Braddock from Saco, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sleeves in the business September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Stuart Raymond from Lexington, MN United States  
A lot of my records have the one sided poly while the other has these, the double poly. Plus there's a handful in just the plastic sleeves. Really I think it comes down to preference over which is best. I like these though because, well, double poly. I dunno. But regardless, Sleeve City sleeves are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Braddock from Saco, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeve! September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I was using the round bottom sleeves, but recently switched to these. Both are great...but I prefer these because of the way they slip into the LP cover...nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality September 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Hogate from Coupland, TX United States  
I am really happy with the quality of these sleeves. I'm not a collector, just an enthusiast. Sometimes I pick up used LP's that don't have sleeves so these work out well and also replace some worn out ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poly Orders Again... August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Pat from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
every description I think of is NSFW... they're smooth, soft and delicate on the inside; they're hard on the outside. nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Arnold from johnsonville, SC United States  
Love the Sleeves

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items