Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Economy Paperboard Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hard paper CD sleeves September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence Donohue-Greene from Croton-on-Hudson, NY United States  
These are perfect for downsizing storage space of one’s CD collection for storage of CDs/CDRs without covers/inserts. Offers good protection too, so there isn’t any concern of any damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 5, 2020
Reviewer: John A Carmack from Holiday, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed and wanted plus the shipping was fast and cheap! Thank you will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Sleeves May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Radecki from Tucson, AZ United States  
These sleeves are perfect for making Mini-LP jackets for CDs that I make of older recordings that have never been issued on CD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sleeve for CD or DVD discs. July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Valley Glen, CA United States  
Great sleeve, perfect for mailing. Been using them for years. Fast shipping an easy on-line ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 useful product January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Smith from Lancaster, NY United States  
exactly what i was hoping for, easy to use, great to write on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heber Solis jr from San Miguel, NM United States  
My order didn't came to my address. ..
My correct address is (physical address is
19706 hwy 28 San Miguel NM 88058..
My pobox is 291 San Miguel NM 88058.
My name is heber solis jr..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service superior product October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rich Lewis from West Point, UT United States  
I received my cardboard sleeves extremely quickly...it was what I had wanted...thanks to Sleeve City USA for their prompt service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Smith from BROOKLYN, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cardboard sleeves July 14, 2018
Reviewer: keith owens from richmond, VA United States  
Just what I was expecting.?Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good produce, good price December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
Very good product at a very good price. Will certainly purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items