Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyday Use June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Riggio from Tacoma, WA United States  
These are great for records that aren't worth a lot, but you still want a nice outer...great clarity without the cloudy look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crystal June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Timulak from Evanston, IL United States  
These sleeves are great. I've been buying them for a few years so I have a few hundred on the shelf. They make the records look clear, clean  and tidy. I have never seen one break or split. I have a lot of box sets so I have used the bigger size sleeves and my review is the same. One downside: a stack of records with these slide on each other so I have to take extra care when handling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product, but shipping confusing May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Clayton Beck from Chicago, IL United States  
The sleeves are nice and I think they're a good value.  However, I spent extra $$ to get 2 day shipping but it took over 4 days to get to me.  They do say that it can take up to 2 business days to process the order, but I had to dig around for this info, it would have been nice if that was stated on the order shipping page...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doral, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little bigger this time May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Dawson from Elk Grove, CA United States  
The last set I got was kinda small and hard to get gatefolds into. These are a little bigger and work great. Now I have to sort our which albums are a little smaller to use the old ones on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice Ultimate outer 2.5 (50 pack) May 6, 2017
Reviewer: HDG from Canton, GA United States  
No problem with these outer sleeves. Heavy duty....should last a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brights Grove, ON Canada  
These are exactly what I was looking for in quality and price point - highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent protection and visibility May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Swift from Mcgehee, AR United States  
These sleeves are excellent for lesser value records that you still want to protect their jackets from wear and are much clearer than poly sleeves in the same price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super clear! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Pedro Manuel Ruidíaz from San Juan, PR Puerto Rico  
Excellent transparency!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, MO United States  
Not much to say other than these are nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items