Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and prompt delivery March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kieran Kuek from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia  
Thanks for the fast response and prompt delivery. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Clear Sleeves March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Donnelly from Union, NJ United States  
They are what they are but i really like the clearness of the sleeves compared to some of the other ones that are more cloudy.

My only complaint is some gatefold albums are a paint in the a** to get in here and the Oversized ones dont seem much bigger to accomodate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas Batson from Raytown, MO United States  
This is a very quality item. I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If You Value Your LP's... March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Two Tub Man from Cross Plains, WI United States  
I swear by these! A very good product at a more than fair price. Today's chunkier LP covers, as well as 2LP sets, fit easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Ker from Sumas, WA United States  
FANTASTIC !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Ultimate March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Melendez from East Meadow, NY United States  
The quality/value ratio is all there. These represent the majority of the sleeves used in my collection. Sturdy, CLEAR and well made, all at a cost that won't break the bank and will preserve your valuable records covers for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everyday albums February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kristopher Smith from Little Elm, TX United States  
Use these on everything I don't feel warrants a 5.0 or 5.0 oversized.  Very happy with the quality of all the sleeves including these 2.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
record sleeves February 25, 2017
Reviewer: david walker from Van Buren, AR United States  
very satisfied with product and shipping speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Outer Sleeves February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Nagle from Richmond, VA United States  
Great product that I continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my sleeves February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Grantz from Alto, MI United States  
These were as advertised, and just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items