Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best selling product for good reason April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Anthony from Riegelsville, PA United States  
I've been using these sleeves for about 5 years now. The price is right, and they are good quality. They sure do the job at protecting album covers and fit all typical single and gatefold covers. No complaints whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price break April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Todd D. Hall from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These are awesome, My only complaint is that there is no price break on more than a 100. I'll still buy them. Todd D. Hall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brst sleeves I have found April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Thompson from Georgetown, TX United States  
I have collected records for years  and yours ate the best. I have made 3 ordetscand will continue to do so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 24, 2017
Reviewer: richard bergen from waterloo, IA United States  
Work great,I buy these every couple of months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and prompt delivery March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kieran Kuek from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia  
Thanks for the fast response and prompt delivery. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Clear Sleeves March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Donnelly from Union, NJ United States  
They are what they are but i really like the clearness of the sleeves compared to some of the other ones that are more cloudy.

My only complaint is some gatefold albums are a paint in the a** to get in here and the Oversized ones dont seem much bigger to accomodate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas Batson from Raytown, MO United States  
This is a very quality item. I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If You Value Your LP's... March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Two Tub Man from Cross Plains, WI United States  
I swear by these! A very good product at a more than fair price. Today's chunkier LP covers, as well as 2LP sets, fit easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Ker from Sumas, WA United States  
FANTASTIC !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Ultimate March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Melendez from East Meadow, NY United States  
The quality/value ratio is all there. These represent the majority of the sleeves used in my collection. Sturdy, CLEAR and well made, all at a cost that won't break the bank and will preserve your valuable records covers for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items