Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeves!! October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Monty Hernandez from ANNANDALE, VA United States  
Perfect!! I replaced all of my old LP sleeves with the new UO2.5 ..they look great and are definitely going to hold-up much better than the assorted sleeves I had accumulated over the last 20 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear as a big blue sky October 14, 2017
Reviewer: james wells from Las Vegas, NV United States  
these are clear sleeves.i been using this product for years and honestly say after 4 years they still hold that clearness however if you smoke around your vinyl records well that’s another story

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Rovner from Las Vegas, NV United States  
All my records are in the old sleeves which are super cloudy and are over 30 years old. My collection badly needs new sleeves. I was very happy to receive my first order from you and they are perfect. My single albums and double albums fit nicely and are really clear which bring out the colors of the covers. Due to lack of funds I can't buy all the sleeves I need at one time but will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Griffin Seufert from San Diego, CA United States  
I ordered these sleeves to protect my records and also be able to show them off, and these work perfectly for that purpose!  They are extremely clear and feel very sturdy and fit all my albums, even 3xLP albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 ct. Record Sleeves October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Coupeville , WA United States  
Excellent experience with Sleeve City. I spent a few minutes on their website, watched a helpful video to make sure I was purchasing the product I wanted, and had it delivered to my door within a week.

My records feel a little more protected and I am happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Kummer from Troy, MI United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great everyday sleeves. September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Shane Hunter from Salem, OR United States  
I use these for pretty much everything. Great sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crystal-clear protection September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Portland, OR United States  
Perfectly clear and just the right thickness. Big enough for thick albums, but small enough that they aren't too loose on thin ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product September 13, 2017
Reviewer: alan naglin from canton, MA United States  
The sleeves I purchased are of excellent quality. The plastic is crystal clear and appears to be very durable. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and will order again when necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sleeves - for 2nd tier LPS September 13, 2017
Reviewer: eBuzz from Waccabuc, NY United States  
I get these for LP's that are only in so-so condition.  I save $ for these, but get the better ones for the majority of my collection.
These work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items