Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products, great service August 14, 2017
Reviewer: SRK from Raleigh, NC United States  
I've been purchasing LP supplies from Sleeve City for the past couple of years and have always been happy with the quality of products such as Diskeeper inner sleeves and the Ultimate Outer album jackets. Fast turn around getting products delivered in days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even the inexpensive outer sleeves are great August 12, 2017
Reviewer: heathman from Midwest  
I highly recommend the Ultimate Outer sleeves. I got an inch of water in my listening room a few years ago, and ALL the No-Fi sleeves took in water and ruined the jackets. The Sleeve City sleeves with Lps inside passed a 48 hour half-submerged water test in my kitchen sink, without a drop of water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and Perfectly Clear. August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Gibson from United Kingdom  
I love the Ultimate Outer 2.5 sleeves. They are durable and the only sleeve I have found to be perfectly clear.

I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Trivett from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Excellent outer sleeve. Far better than those on premium vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality for a great price. July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Todd L. from Seattle, WA United States  
I ordered enough for my collection and spent some time playing (most importantly), cataloging, cleaning, and resleeving my collection. I promptly filed the old sleeves in the circular cabinet. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Moon from Bordentown, NJ United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best hands down! July 15, 2017
Reviewer: James R from DELANCO, NJ United States  
My wife bought me these when we first met for Valentine's day and I fell in love with them and had to get more. They make the color really pop out at you even on sub par covers not like your typical cloudy plastic ones. I've been collecting my whole life and used so many different ones and these are by far my favorite. I'm going to pick up the 7" ones very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack) July 14, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID FIELD from Gardner, KS United States  
Awesome quality at a real bargain price, I have tried them all, and will always choose these every time, just can't beat them. Plus Sleeve City has the best customer service you can get anywhere, not to mention lightning fast shipping, like clockwork, just can't say enough good things, thanks for the great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite sleeves July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Hillonius from Englewood, CO United States  
These are excellent clear sleeves. It's a little bit pricey, but I suppose that is also relevant to the collection one is working with. Heartily recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crystal clear July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Hendrix from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fit nice crystal clear and crisp feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items