Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeper Ultimate LP Storage Crate
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage rack September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Desmond Price from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Really nice looking and extremely functional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite Up To Snuff April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Local Dog from North Florida  
Poorly finished.  The stain had barely set, smelled like recently applied, and came off on my hands.  Rough edges all around.  My biggest disappointment?  The side rails were not parallel and a bit wonky.  Looked like a bad shop project.  I either was sent a "blem" or the builders just couldn't be bothered to care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice crates for display December 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Hawkins from San francisco, CA United States  
Using 3 of the crates for a small vinyl display area.  So far they are functioning perfectly for my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeper Storage Module July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Cooper from New Palestine, IN United States  
I like them because they are functional and they do solve my storage problem. That said, I think $65 is a bit much for them, although I haven't found anything else that is less expensive that I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnut LP crate April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LARCH  
Just OK Poorly finished but proper size.Wood is rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Excellent Album Storage January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Brummett from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I had purchased the lower cost album storage boxes from you and had to stain and set them up.  They were well made but were not sanded and might deliver slivers.  I finally decided to try these new storage boxes and am most happy.  They hold more albums and are a much nicer looking storage medium.  The finish was nicely done and were delivered quickly and well protected.  

Thank You
Richard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeper Ultimate LP Storage Crate December 1, 2015
Reviewer: David Fazzino from Anna, TX United States  
Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best storage solution ever July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Greening from Leesburg, VA United States  
This was my first purchase, and I will be making several more purchases of this awesome crate. They are high quality and attractive. The cherry finish is outstanding. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unfinished model June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Not fine furniture quality, but good enough if your looking for average.  I am in the process currently of sanding them extensively, and then staining.  Be prepared to see small anomalies from the assembly process:  1) hammer indentations from the nail gun near nailed areas  2) Small to medium side "miss" areas where the nail deviated from its path and stubbs out, fraying wood and showing visible nail.  These are fine for me and get average rating.  If you have the need for a very refined product (acceptance factor from family members maybe), I suggest a different product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect shelving for records June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Wisconsin  
This is a great product, crates arrived in perfect condition. I rate them 4 stars because there is a fare amount of sanding required as they are not perfectly smooth. I recommend ordering them unfinished so you can sand them and then put your own finish on them as I did. Great solution for lp's. I wall mounted mine with some sturdy brackets with excellent results, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items