Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Kansas City, KS United States  
Buying was easy, price was great.  Shipping took a little longer than expected but still arrived within the the first week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!!!! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I'm so glad that I purchased the LP storage boxes!! Finally I have proper storage for my LP collection!! If you have LPs and are looking for a storage solution, purchase these boxes! Assembly is very easy after you watch the youtube video. I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes for your vinyl records January 24, 2017
Reviewer: TERRY MCKINNEY from Fort Campbell, KY United States  
I use these boxes when I have to move my vinyl from one place to another. Great protection, nice and sturdy and stackable. These can be used to store your vinyl if you do not have  a setup of your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Wisconsin  
A surprisingly solid and efficient way to store lp's on a budget.  Well done!

ps. It is helpful watching the assemble demo video to be sure you are assembling correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...tricky assembly December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bergsrud from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am pleased with the product, but hey, they are cardboard boxes. What could go wrong? Well, the assembly instructions could be improved; both printed and video. Perhaps the "flaps" could be labeled with letters or numbers instead of, in the case of the video, flap flap here, flap flap there, here a flap, there a flap, everywhere a flap flap. Processing and delivery were super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing December 28, 2016
Reviewer: BG from STERLING, VA United States  
Wad not received

***Replacement order sent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great December 22, 2016
Reviewer: richard bergen from waterloo, IA United States  
Very sturdy.Work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boxes December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Smithmyer from Dysart, PA United States  
I bought record boxes.  They were excellent.

Cs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Most recent Sleeve City purchase was cardboard LP boxes.  Was very pleased they arrived so quickly and in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record Storage November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neenah, WI United States  
Price and delivery were the best.  Received my boxes very fast and was able to assemble with ease. Will be coming back to Sleeve City for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items