Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best and most affordable LP storage option September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Watrous from Lansing, MI United States  
I recently had to get rid of my large record shelf during a recent move and as such, was in need of a practical storage solution that would keep my records safe, while allowing them to fit in a compact area.
I had looked at several other options, but along with having the lowest price, these boxes are custom made for LPs and LPs alone. No cutting or folding to size needed!
I was able to store and stack my records neatly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ultimate lp storage box September 6, 2014
Reviewer: howie mysel from las vegas, NV United States  
the best storage lp boxes ever. i have 36 of these boxes ; my albums look brand new. i also have 7 inch 45s boxes ; 3 of them, again awesome boxes , keeps records dust free ; mold free ; not one record is warped .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Record Boxes August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janet L Casey from Clovis, CA United States  
Extremely well made with strong sides, bottom, and top. These will endure for a LONG time with just a little care. My vinyl 33-1/3 records fit perfectly and ensure up-right storage to alleviate my concern for warping. They are s bit pricey as the shipping was about the same price as two boxes, but they are GREAT! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is a box alright. August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from Anchorage, AK United States  
I ordered four cardboard boxes and Sleeve City shipped me four cardboard boxes.  They work as advertised.  All four boxes are now holding my albums, and doing so better than the boxes I had previously.  Assembly wasn't as intuitive as I assumed it would be, but then Sleeve City included a video tutorial, so there is that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Boxes August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cuomo from River Edge, NJ United States  
Same review as above on the 45 Storage Boxes
The boxes came quickly and they are all I hoped them to be, sturdy and neat looking. I did take advantage of the video you had on your site on how to assemble them but once I watched it, it was easy. It's so nice to have my 45s in nice cases up out of my basement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Odd Size, Not Tall Enough July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Shay from Fresno, CA United States  
The shape of the box is kind of odd, not the more rectangular shape that I am used to, like what Bags Unlimited sells, so your boxes don't fit in my stack. The boxes are a little too short and many of my boxed LP sets stick up above your box. The way that the box top folds is unusual with the locking tabs which catch on things. Most box tops fold in on themselves and don't use tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent quality July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Bevis from Gainesville, FL United States  
I just love doing business with this company!  They always provide a well-thoughtout product that suits specific needs at an affordable price.  So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joshua's album boxes July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Wade from Marine, IL United States  
Fast delivery. Sturdy boxes. Reasonably priced. I ordered 15 boxes for my son's move and they were received just days later, in time for his move.
Just a couple weeks before found your website online and showed it to my daughter. She ordered 14 boxes for their move & the boxes came in just a few days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the only way to transport records July 15, 2014
Reviewer: -n from Somerville, MA, United States  
collector or many, enjoyer of more. traveled 1,500 miles using these boxes and they, as well as my records, prevailed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottom of box sagging? July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Carlos, CA United States  
I'm interested in this product, but...at about 4:30 in the assembly video, the presenter picks up a filled box, and the bottom sags out dramatically - close to an inch.  The boxes that I have used in the past, which have similar construction on the bottom, never did that.  What's wrong with the box in the video?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items