Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Super Boxes June 17, 2017
Reviewer: louis martinez from ALHAMBRA, CA United States  
Great boxes Great price hard to fine locally Great fast shipping Overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast & easy May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very easy to assemble & strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Solution May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Murphy from Stratham, NH United States  
I ordered the vinyl moving boxes and they work great.  Figuring out the assembly from the pictures is a bit tricky, but you end up with a solid box with a reinforced bottom to support the weight.  The covers fit well and were a nice touch.  Will definitely recommend these folks to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great LP storage boxes May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Batavia, IL United States  
Trying to store my LPs during a move proved a challenge, until seeing my brother load his 'Ultimate LP Storage Box' and carrying them out the door.  Delivery was prompt and accurate to the order.  I had to reference the instructional youtube video to fold my first box together, but after that, I was loading up and hauling my LPs into their temporary homes.  I have already recommended to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cardboard Album Box May 6, 2017
Reviewer: HDG from Canton, GA United States  
These boxes will do in a pinch. The bottom would probably be safer if I used shipping tape to re-enforce the bottom.  Ultimately however, I purchased wooden boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
78 RPM albums April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Vitello from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Once the box was filled with LP albums it was very noticeable that the bottom was unable to hold the weight. I put several bands of tape to correct the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Boxes April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zionsville , IN United States  
The boxes shipped promptly and were great.   Very sturdy and just the right size to store the LPs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas Batson from Raytown, MO United States  
The item that I purchased performed exactly as advertised. Assembly was simple. I am satisfied and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brenden Joseph-Ferrara from South Boston, MA United States  
I love these storage boxes! LP and 7" boxes are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Kansas City, KS United States  
Buying was easy, price was great.  Shipping took a little longer than expected but still arrived within the the first week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items