Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Arsenault from Hampstead, NH United States  
Just as described, well packed, quickly shipped.  Good value for price, shipping charges reasonable. Good instructions on how to assemble.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: e-Paul from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
These boxes are the best! I got two new LP storage cabinets and I needed something in which to store and transport my precious and valuable records while I constructed and installed the cabinets. These boxes are plenty sturdy and easy to put together--they work pretty much like standard bankers boxes. Note: A full box is VERY HEAVY. Fortunately I have poured concrete floors so I could just slide them. Now that I have my storage cabinets built I can still use these boxes to help store, transport and organize my records. I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Luis Gonzalez from WOODBRIDGE, CA United States  
Box Holds together really well and am able to stack it no problems. Recommended! Especially for transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Anguiano from Oxnard, CA United States  
I ran out of room on my record shelve, and this storage box is great! Strong and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl record box May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west bloomfield , MI United States  
It's Fun to figure out how to fold it. Holds a lot of albums and it's very strong.good tops too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy, well-designed May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
Sufficient head-room for dividers, inventory list, etc. Better (cleaner, more protection) than the old plastic crates for longer term storage, in my opinion. Of course, the environment still needs to be temperature & humidity controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty storage box May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Covell-Wisdom from Round Rock, TX United States  
Product lives up to product description.  A very sturdy box to store and protect our vintage 45's. Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
media mail May 1, 2016
Reviewer: kevin victurine from Taunton, MA United States  
They had media mail listed as a shipping option that I did pick, they did send a email with no heading to inform me that they do not have this mailing option anymore,buts it looks just like their order or receipt mail. 3 weeks later they got back to me to chose a different shipping option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box very sturdy April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Jones from Cordova, TN United States  
These LP Storage Boxes are very sturdy and are very handy for transporting or storing your LP's Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vinyl storage April 21, 2016
Reviewer: bianca from van nuys, CA United States  
the storage boxes were exactly as described online.  delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items