Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Caskey from Escalon, CA United States  
This product is exactly what I was looking for.  The price was fair and the boxes hold LPs as advertised.  Should I need other boxes, I will shop with Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a bank box for your records! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kristie K. from Appleton, WI United States  
I'm using this for short term storage of my small collection as I do not have room for shelving in my current room. I am really impressed with the sturdiness of the box. I love the handles as I frequently need to move the box from its storage corner to my bed when I want to listen to an album. It's been holding up great to the weight of a half full box and my constant moving it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST of the BEST November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Song and Surf from Torrance, CA United States  
Absolutely a treasure on the net. Sleeve City offers impeccable products, service, prompt shipping. Very highly recommended. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Prompt Service November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collegeville, PA United States  
Outstanding product, easy to assemble. Performs exactly as described.  Super fast order processing and shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage box November 14, 2014
Reviewer: George Delic from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
For those with a larger collection of LP's it's a question of access and organization.
Flipping through is easier than turning your head sideways. Try this as a cost effective solution. This adds to the inner sleeve covers and other LP goodies from Sleeve City for my collection. The place to go for vinyl friends. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy P. from Newark, DE United States  
These boxes are super strong and perfect for my record collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The product showed up as anticipated. The LP boxes work as advertised. Good communication with the company. I wish they were cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell from Breckenridge, TX United States  
Good sturdy box. I`ve tried file boxes that were too bulky, Have no room for any wooden crates(plus they are too expensive for some reason now) and had no luck obtaining any dairy crates since grocery stores hoard them now. This was perfect. Can even stack them so I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and inexpensive October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Anker from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
Great boxes for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rattle77 from In my music room  
Just started my vinyl collection up and it has grown fast, a lot of old records that I needed a cheap way to keep safe for now before I commit to some more permanent means. These are quality and fit the bill, also great if you need to move to a new place.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items