Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy P. from Newark, DE United States  
These boxes are super strong and perfect for my record collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The product showed up as anticipated. The LP boxes work as advertised. Good communication with the company. I wish they were cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell from Breckenridge, TX United States  
Good sturdy box. I`ve tried file boxes that were too bulky, Have no room for any wooden crates(plus they are too expensive for some reason now) and had no luck obtaining any dairy crates since grocery stores hoard them now. This was perfect. Can even stack them so I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and inexpensive October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Anker from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
Great boxes for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rattle77 from In my music room  
Just started my vinyl collection up and it has grown fast, a lot of old records that I needed a cheap way to keep safe for now before I commit to some more permanent means. These are quality and fit the bill, also great if you need to move to a new place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP boxes September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Bouchard from South Kent, CT United States  
Good product.  I finally got my record collection boxed and sorted.  They work great.  Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved LPs from water damage September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EDISON, NJ United States  
I bought several of these for my son when he moved into his new home. Some of the boxes got damaged by water in the basement but the double wall construction took the hit, not the records inside.

I've purchased other boxes that were single wall and not correctly sized for LPs causing the records to flop around in the box. Won't be making that mistake again!

This is truly the ultimate storage box for my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality cardboard box September 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Sevir from Portland, OR United States  
Folds and feels like a bankers box.  Only four stars because it's still cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage Box Review September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Lindsey from Arlington, VA United States  
Very sturdy, as advertized. Instructional videos on line made the assembly simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best and most affordable LP storage option September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Watrous from Lansing, MI United States  
I recently had to get rid of my large record shelf during a recent move and as such, was in need of a practical storage solution that would keep my records safe, while allowing them to fit in a compact area.
I had looked at several other options, but along with having the lowest price, these boxes are custom made for LPs and LPs alone. No cutting or folding to size needed!
I was able to store and stack my records neatly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items