Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had one of these boxes before September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Bartholomew from Cedar Falls, IA United States  
naturally being a dunce it fell about 8 feet full of laserdiscs  only ruined 2 of them  good box  protected them all , destroyed the box only on one side well made.  so naturally got another. :)  Easy to fold and make.  and the box it ships in is rather reusable :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality product August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Cuevas from Staten Island , NY United States  
I am happy with the lp storage boxes but without the you tube  video I would have been very frustrated. I will buy more storage items once I get my new place settled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality boxes August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Don Price from Merced, CA United States  
These boxes are well worth the money.  They assemble  just fine.  They are as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage box August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tom H from Niceville, FL United States  
Perfect for keeping my vinyl collection pristine - arrived on time and in perfect condition !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
album storage August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Trudi Williams from Bakersfield, CA United States  
perfect fit, exactly what i wanted and priced right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but I'm a little worried. July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
While these storage boxes are probably the best now on the market, boxes I have purchased in the past (Cabco - I believe now defunct) seem sturdier.  The latter are slightly smaller & thus hold fewer lps (about 10) & this may be why I feel no anxiety about the bottom falling out when they are full.  One nice plus for your boxes, however, is that they also make very neat containers for 4 cd storage boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Maroosis from Menifee, CA United States  
The boxes did not meet up to my expectations. They were difficult to put together. The top cover would not stay attached to itself after I assembled it. I had to tape  them to keep them fastened together also more importantly, my 78RPM records would not fit in those boxes unless I forced them in thereby more likely causing them to break. I am not at all happy about this. I am stuck with 5 boxes that are useless to use to store 78 rpm records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage boxes July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Adrianus Bolders from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice boxes, just like I wanted. Very sturdy and easy to assemble( maybe not for the first time user....lol
Very happy with my purchase, will buy again, thank you for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Box July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Mills from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These boxes feel strong and hold a surprisingly large number of LPs. Construction is a lot easier after watching the youtube video instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cardboard LP box I've found June 26, 2015
Reviewer: BL from Seattle, WA United States  
Ordered two to test out and plan on buying more. Shipping is a bit pricey but these are large boxes.

I was able to store 60-65 LPs "DJ-style" (outer sleeved w/inner sleeved record stored behind jacket).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items