Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the only way to transport records July 15, 2014
Reviewer: -n from Somerville, MA, United States  
collector or many, enjoyer of more. traveled 1,500 miles using these boxes and they, as well as my records, prevailed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottom of box sagging? July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Carlos, CA United States  
I'm interested in this product, but...at about 4:30 in the assembly video, the presenter picks up a filled box, and the bottom sags out dramatically - close to an inch.  The boxes that I have used in the past, which have similar construction on the bottom, never did that.  What's wrong with the box in the video?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect LP Storage June 28, 2014
Reviewer: KS from Collingswood, NJ United States  
Great storage option for old LPs. Sturdy and stackable. Great price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage boxes June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Steve P from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: LUC TREMBLAY from CHICOUTIMI, QC Canada  
Fast service and ahipment! Good quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP storage box May 7, 2014
Reviewer: David from Boise, ID United States  
Very pleased with purchase. Sturdy album storage boxes, and plenty of room. I like the lids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Nicholls from Ben Lomond, CA United States  
Make sure you order more than you think you need! We are in the process of moving
 Not only are they fabulous for records, witch my husband has hundreds... I ordered some to store my books.
The price is very affordable. They are easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grest Storage! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: RAD from Powell, WY United States  
Love these boxes and have ordered another one. They can be stacked without damaging your prized possessions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP AStorage Box April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Vita from Tampa, FL United States  
Strong storage unit, not easy to assemble, requires cutting section.  Should be made like 45 storage box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Vaughan from Carson City, NV United States  
I wanted a simple approach to my LP storage and this is it! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and functional. Holds just enough to be practical but not too heavy. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items