Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits My needs August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Paul DeMartini from Burlingame, CA United States  
These do the job I am looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like these August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Chris W. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
These are not flimsy boxes by any means. They assemble easily and won't buckle or bend even when filled to capacity, which is 75 records, by my count.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive, but good July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lou Lesperance from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have a huge record collection and got a large order of record boxes from Sleeve City USA.  The boxes are well made, although the design could use some fine tuning.  The way they are designed - when fully loaded - the bottom practically gives way when you lift the box.  Whereas with a small re-design - the flap structure could double-back on the handles adding more support.  Also - I ordered 35 boxes and was quoted one price for shipping, then I got called back and was told that it would be another $31.00 to ship the same order.  I didn't appreciate that at all.  So, all in all - it cost a little over $9.00 per box.  I'm glad I got them because they were better than my alternative, but I would strongly recommend that they look at a re-design, and that they get their shipping quotes right the first time.  Nobody likes an up-sell/price switch.  Still - I'm glad I went with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are even better than I expected July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Bowen from Denton, TX United States  
I was impressed that the design has been further improved over what I saw (and what sold me on the product) in the Sleeve City video about them.  The lids, in particular, are better in this latest version.  I ordered three and am very pleased.  I'll probably order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP mailers July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Evan Sodman from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Always great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Super Boxes June 17, 2017
Reviewer: louis martinez from ALHAMBRA, CA United States  
Great boxes Great price hard to fine locally Great fast shipping Overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast & easy May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very easy to assemble & strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Solution May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Murphy from Stratham, NH United States  
I ordered the vinyl moving boxes and they work great.  Figuring out the assembly from the pictures is a bit tricky, but you end up with a solid box with a reinforced bottom to support the weight.  The covers fit well and were a nice touch.  Will definitely recommend these folks to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great LP storage boxes May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Batavia, IL United States  
Trying to store my LPs during a move proved a challenge, until seeing my brother load his 'Ultimate LP Storage Box' and carrying them out the door.  Delivery was prompt and accurate to the order.  I had to reference the instructional youtube video to fold my first box together, but after that, I was loading up and hauling my LPs into their temporary homes.  I have already recommended to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cardboard Album Box May 6, 2017
Reviewer: HDG from Canton, GA United States  
These boxes will do in a pinch. The bottom would probably be safer if I used shipping tape to re-enforce the bottom.  Ultimately however, I purchased wooden boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items