Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...tricky assembly December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bergsrud from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am pleased with the product, but hey, they are cardboard boxes. What could go wrong? Well, the assembly instructions could be improved; both printed and video. Perhaps the "flaps" could be labeled with letters or numbers instead of, in the case of the video, flap flap here, flap flap there, here a flap, there a flap, everywhere a flap flap. Processing and delivery were super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing December 28, 2016
Reviewer: BG from STERLING, VA United States  
Wad not received

***Replacement order sent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great December 22, 2016
Reviewer: richard bergen from waterloo, IA United States  
Very sturdy.Work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boxes December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Smithmyer from Dysart, PA United States  
I bought record boxes.  They were excellent.

Cs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Most recent Sleeve City purchase was cardboard LP boxes.  Was very pleased they arrived so quickly and in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record Storage November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neenah, WI United States  
Price and delivery were the best.  Received my boxes very fast and was able to assemble with ease. Will be coming back to Sleeve City for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Spivey from Finksburg, MD United States  
These are great boxes for placing and storing 12" vinyl LP's.  They are sturdy and presentable.  Assembly can be a little confusing, but there is an excellent How To video on You Tube to help you if you need it.  Compared to alternatives, these boxes are the best value I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does What It Says! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from San Diego  
Sturdy stackable boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Nice boxes for lp's. Thank you for the fast shipping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great storage October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie B. Gibson from Baltimore, MD United States  
The boxes arrives swiftly and were exactly as advertised. I have now been able to safely store my 750 albums. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items