Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Oxenham from Andover, NJ United States  
After purchase I was told shipping would cost more, not cool. Also, instructions on box are extremely confusing, still trying to figure them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Fast shipping and we'll packed, I would make another purchase from Sleeve City in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage September 7, 2016
Reviewer: harold wagner from north bellmore, NY United States  
Put away my vinyl collection 12 years ago, recently retired pulled out the collection ,about 1000 albums sorted cleaned put hem in 10 Ultimate LP storage boxes according to genre, the boxes are strong easy to move. On the outside I mark what is in the box, I keep about 100 out that want to listen to then rotate the collection now that everything is marked and easy to get to, also perfect size and I stack two boxes to conserve space. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and straightforward!!! August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Erik D. from Nashua, NH United States  
It's great!  I was able to order boxes for my library, and just placed a second order because I need more boxes.  My orders shipped very quickly and it's all simple and straightforward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong and sturdy boxes August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christina from Billerica, MA United States  
We were not sure upon ordering (due to some mixed reviews), but once delivered and assembled we found them to be exactly what they were advertised to be. We feel confident now in safely moving our vinyl collection in these boxes. Quick shipping, too. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Arsenault from Hampstead, NH United States  
Just as described, well packed, quickly shipped.  Good value for price, shipping charges reasonable. Good instructions on how to assemble.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: e-Paul from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
These boxes are the best! I got two new LP storage cabinets and I needed something in which to store and transport my precious and valuable records while I constructed and installed the cabinets. These boxes are plenty sturdy and easy to put together--they work pretty much like standard bankers boxes. Note: A full box is VERY HEAVY. Fortunately I have poured concrete floors so I could just slide them. Now that I have my storage cabinets built I can still use these boxes to help store, transport and organize my records. I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Luis Gonzalez from WOODBRIDGE, CA United States  
Box Holds together really well and am able to stack it no problems. Recommended! Especially for transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Anguiano from Oxnard, CA United States  
I ran out of room on my record shelve, and this storage box is great! Strong and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl record box May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west bloomfield , MI United States  
It's Fun to figure out how to fold it. Holds a lot of albums and it's very strong.good tops too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items