Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP AStorage Box April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Vita from Tampa, FL United States  
Strong storage unit, not easy to assemble, requires cutting section.  Should be made like 45 storage box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Vaughan from Carson City, NV United States  
I wanted a simple approach to my LP storage and this is it! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and functional. Holds just enough to be practical but not too heavy. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
record storage boxes April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Very very excellent as all reviews say! Each box safely holds more LPs than I really believed it would. Best, most affordable storage deal I've found in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Need These Boxes March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Rahill III from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
A bargain vault for your LPs when you run out of shelf space. Will help protect them for future generations, especially crazy thrift store finds that you'll never play very often, like Audio Fidelity's triple box set 'The Mighty U. S. Armed Forces Sound Effects In Action!' (Produced for Radio Shack, 1967), with small, medium, and large wars on track list- even a Yucca Flat atom bomb. I can't make this s**t up people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice experience! February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Jackson from Maplewood, MN United States  
I'm very happy with the Storage boxes, we're moving soon and I need safe transport for my LPs and I think these will fill the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: James Simmons from Concord, CA United States  
Good value, quality, service, timeliness, staying in contact, unobtrusiveness, good price, good condition upon delivery. Yep. Just fine. I'd to go ahead now and ask  you please repeat my order as I ordered too few.
Thank you.
---  JES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, but simply excellent February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Lopez from San Anselmo, CA United States  
These boxes are the perfect storage solution for those LP's in your life that you may not listen to as regularly as you used to but just don't want to let go of either.  Sturdy but easily assembled (thanks to the online video), they keep lp's protected from dust and dirt but remain accessible when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from De Pere, WI United States  
In preparing to downsize, we needed storage for my husband's extensive vinyl collection. Found your website after doing an on-line search and decided your boxes would be the best solution of the various ones we looked at. The order was shipped promptly (think we had our boxes the same week), they were easy to assemble and they are exactly what we needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brad Grotkowski from Auburn, MI United States  
Thick heavy duty box. Tricky to assemble, but video is huge help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP storage box January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Bob in WI from Waukesha, WI United States  
Exactly as advertised. Took me a few times to get the first one put together (thats on me, the on line video shows the process perfectly) otherwise a good strong stackable box. Just what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items