Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box very sturdy April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Jones from Cordova, TN United States  
These LP Storage Boxes are very sturdy and are very handy for transporting or storing your LP's Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vinyl storage April 21, 2016
Reviewer: bianca from van nuys, CA United States  
the storage boxes were exactly as described online.  delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect storage boxes April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Albrecht from LOCKPORT, IL United States  
Exactly what I needed to store my vinyl. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Miller from Austin, TX United States  
The boxes were exactly as portrayed - good quality, too.  I've been looking a long time for album storage and these will last a long time.  I will definitely buy from your company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steve R Stephen from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only boxes I'll use April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Returning customer from Edison, NJ United States  
I made the mistake of ordering elsewhere once. Just once.

Quality product, fair price, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Groves from Sammamish, WA United States  
Had to view your video a couple of times before I could figure out how to fold the boxes.  But once I knew, it was a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conway, AR United States  
These boxes are perfect for storage and cataloging of your vinyl. They are designed in such a way that you can fill them to the brim and the bottoms will not fall out. They don't require any tape whatsoever.  They are stackable, but I would not go any higher than two.  While specifications state you can put 75 in a box, remember to allow for the extra width of a double album set.  For the price you should order one or two extras.

I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great box! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Meacham from Franklin, TN United States  
Yup its a box. Easy to assemble. sturdy. Arrived very fast. This is a box you can put various items in. 4 sides. Bottom and FREE top included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage boxes March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, OR United States  
Easy to assemble and very sturdy - exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items