Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
78 RPM albums April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Vitello from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Once the box was filled with LP albums it was very noticeable that the bottom was unable to hold the weight. I put several bands of tape to correct the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Boxes April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zionsville , IN United States  
The boxes shipped promptly and were great.   Very sturdy and just the right size to store the LPs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas Batson from Raytown, MO United States  
The item that I purchased performed exactly as advertised. Assembly was simple. I am satisfied and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brenden Joseph-Ferrara from South Boston, MA United States  
I love these storage boxes! LP and 7" boxes are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Kansas City, KS United States  
Buying was easy, price was great.  Shipping took a little longer than expected but still arrived within the the first week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!!!! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I'm so glad that I purchased the LP storage boxes!! Finally I have proper storage for my LP collection!! If you have LPs and are looking for a storage solution, purchase these boxes! Assembly is very easy after you watch the youtube video. I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes for your vinyl records January 24, 2017
Reviewer: TERRY MCKINNEY from Fort Campbell, KY United States  
I use these boxes when I have to move my vinyl from one place to another. Great protection, nice and sturdy and stackable. These can be used to store your vinyl if you do not have  a setup of your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Wisconsin  
A surprisingly solid and efficient way to store lp's on a budget.  Well done!

ps. It is helpful watching the assemble demo video to be sure you are assembling correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...tricky assembly December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bergsrud from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am pleased with the product, but hey, they are cardboard boxes. What could go wrong? Well, the assembly instructions could be improved; both printed and video. Perhaps the "flaps" could be labeled with letters or numbers instead of, in the case of the video, flap flap here, flap flap there, here a flap, there a flap, everywhere a flap flap. Processing and delivery were super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing December 28, 2016
Reviewer: BG from STERLING, VA United States  
Wad not received

***Replacement order sent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items