Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Parton from Mesquite, TX United States  
I wished I would have purchase more!
Great products, fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit! February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Young from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I'd been looking for something other than the cheap plastic tubs for my LPs.  The Ultimate LP Storage Boxes are perfect.  Assembly was easy.  If you've ever put a banker's box together, it's a snap.  The do get quite heavy if you load them to capacity.  I ordered just enough to load to about 75% full, so they're not too heavy.  Great product and quick turnaround on the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box January 20, 2015
Reviewer: David Arroyo from Staten Island, NY United States  
The LP Storage Box are great.  They are sturdy and easy to assemble.

I received my LP Storage Box on time and in excellent condition.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Sims from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Sturdy, easily stackable.  Will swallow a whole lotta LPs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Workhorse of a Box January 5, 2015
Reviewer: mbshopper from Cleveland, OH United States  
The only complaint, and not enough to give less than five stars, is that it would be nice to have boxes half the length to hold half the records. These are really heavy when full. That said, boy, are they sturdy and no worries that they are going to collapse or break (like the plastic crates we were using). Perfect for storing while we are getting ready for an upcoming move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt delivery December 27, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Brooklyn, NY United States  
great storage boxes for shipping my LP's. Fast standard delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Caskey from Escalon, CA United States  
This product is exactly what I was looking for.  The price was fair and the boxes hold LPs as advertised.  Should I need other boxes, I will shop with Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a bank box for your records! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kristie K. from Appleton, WI United States  
I'm using this for short term storage of my small collection as I do not have room for shelving in my current room. I am really impressed with the sturdiness of the box. I love the handles as I frequently need to move the box from its storage corner to my bed when I want to listen to an album. It's been holding up great to the weight of a half full box and my constant moving it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST of the BEST November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Song and Surf from Torrance, CA United States  
Absolutely a treasure on the net. Sleeve City offers impeccable products, service, prompt shipping. Very highly recommended. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Prompt Service November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collegeville, PA United States  
Outstanding product, easy to assemble. Performs exactly as described.  Super fast order processing and shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items