Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but I'm a little worried. July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
While these storage boxes are probably the best now on the market, boxes I have purchased in the past (Cabco - I believe now defunct) seem sturdier.  The latter are slightly smaller & thus hold fewer lps (about 10) & this may be why I feel no anxiety about the bottom falling out when they are full.  One nice plus for your boxes, however, is that they also make very neat containers for 4 cd storage boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Maroosis from Menifee, CA United States  
The boxes did not meet up to my expectations. They were difficult to put together. The top cover would not stay attached to itself after I assembled it. I had to tape  them to keep them fastened together also more importantly, my 78RPM records would not fit in those boxes unless I forced them in thereby more likely causing them to break. I am not at all happy about this. I am stuck with 5 boxes that are useless to use to store 78 rpm records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage boxes July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Adrianus Bolders from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice boxes, just like I wanted. Very sturdy and easy to assemble( maybe not for the first time user....lol
Very happy with my purchase, will buy again, thank you for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Box July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Mills from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These boxes feel strong and hold a surprisingly large number of LPs. Construction is a lot easier after watching the youtube video instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cardboard LP box I've found June 26, 2015
Reviewer: BL from Seattle, WA United States  
Ordered two to test out and plan on buying more. Shipping is a bit pricey but these are large boxes.

I was able to store 60-65 LPs "DJ-style" (outer sleeved w/inner sleeved record stored behind jacket).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great box June 24, 2015
Reviewer: David S from Pensacola, FL United States  
Best lp box I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor box quality May 31, 2015
Reviewer: David St Martin from Frisco, TX United States  
The assembly fit of boxes was not precise since no tabs that usually will help fix flaps securely, and one box of three had been miss-cut and not attached on one side so i had to tape to make work. All boxes had short cut  fold ins that did not go through where you pick up box. Useable and sturdy, but quality and assembly features disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jean from Caseyville, IL United States  
Sturdy and works well. Holds a lot of records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For vinyl lovers everywhere! May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cisco Wong from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
The sturdy and easy to assemble storage boxes are a must for collectors who want to protect their vinyl. They can store up to 75 LPs comfortably and can stack up to two without fear of collapse. I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice boxes April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The boxes are pretty nice, but it took a little while to figure out how to put them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items