Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Most recent Sleeve City purchase was cardboard LP boxes.  Was very pleased they arrived so quickly and in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record Storage November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neenah, WI United States  
Price and delivery were the best.  Received my boxes very fast and was able to assemble with ease. Will be coming back to Sleeve City for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Spivey from Finksburg, MD United States  
These are great boxes for placing and storing 12" vinyl LP's.  They are sturdy and presentable.  Assembly can be a little confusing, but there is an excellent How To video on You Tube to help you if you need it.  Compared to alternatives, these boxes are the best value I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does What It Says! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from San Diego  
Sturdy stackable boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Nice boxes for lp's. Thank you for the fast shipping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great storage October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie B. Gibson from Baltimore, MD United States  
The boxes arrives swiftly and were exactly as advertised. I have now been able to safely store my 750 albums. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Oxenham from Andover, NJ United States  
After purchase I was told shipping would cost more, not cool. Also, instructions on box are extremely confusing, still trying to figure them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Fast shipping and we'll packed, I would make another purchase from Sleeve City in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage September 7, 2016
Reviewer: harold wagner from north bellmore, NY United States  
Put away my vinyl collection 12 years ago, recently retired pulled out the collection ,about 1000 albums sorted cleaned put hem in 10 Ultimate LP storage boxes according to genre, the boxes are strong easy to move. On the outside I mark what is in the box, I keep about 100 out that want to listen to then rotate the collection now that everything is marked and easy to get to, also perfect size and I stack two boxes to conserve space. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and straightforward!!! August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Erik D. from Nashua, NH United States  
It's great!  I was able to order boxes for my library, and just placed a second order because I need more boxes.  My orders shipped very quickly and it's all simple and straightforward!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items