Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas Batson from Raytown, MO United States  
The item that I purchased performed exactly as advertised. Assembly was simple. I am satisfied and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brenden Joseph-Ferrara from South Boston, MA United States  
I love these storage boxes! LP and 7" boxes are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Kansas City, KS United States  
Buying was easy, price was great.  Shipping took a little longer than expected but still arrived within the the first week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!!!! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I'm so glad that I purchased the LP storage boxes!! Finally I have proper storage for my LP collection!! If you have LPs and are looking for a storage solution, purchase these boxes! Assembly is very easy after you watch the youtube video. I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boxes for your vinyl records January 24, 2017
Reviewer: TERRY MCKINNEY from Fort Campbell, KY United States  
I use these boxes when I have to move my vinyl from one place to another. Great protection, nice and sturdy and stackable. These can be used to store your vinyl if you do not have  a setup of your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Wisconsin  
A surprisingly solid and efficient way to store lp's on a budget.  Well done!

ps. It is helpful watching the assemble demo video to be sure you are assembling correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...tricky assembly December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bergsrud from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am pleased with the product, but hey, they are cardboard boxes. What could go wrong? Well, the assembly instructions could be improved; both printed and video. Perhaps the "flaps" could be labeled with letters or numbers instead of, in the case of the video, flap flap here, flap flap there, here a flap, there a flap, everywhere a flap flap. Processing and delivery were super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing December 28, 2016
Reviewer: BG from STERLING, VA United States  
Wad not received

***Replacement order sent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great December 22, 2016
Reviewer: richard bergen from waterloo, IA United States  
Very sturdy.Work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boxes December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Smithmyer from Dysart, PA United States  
I bought record boxes.  They were excellent.

Cs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items