Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Anguiano from Oxnard, CA United States  
I ran out of room on my record shelve, and this storage box is great! Strong and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl record box May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west bloomfield , MI United States  
It's Fun to figure out how to fold it. Holds a lot of albums and it's very strong.good tops too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy, well-designed May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
Sufficient head-room for dividers, inventory list, etc. Better (cleaner, more protection) than the old plastic crates for longer term storage, in my opinion. Of course, the environment still needs to be temperature & humidity controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty storage box May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Covell-Wisdom from Round Rock, TX United States  
Product lives up to product description.  A very sturdy box to store and protect our vintage 45's. Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
media mail May 1, 2016
Reviewer: kevin victurine from Taunton, MA United States  
They had media mail listed as a shipping option that I did pick, they did send a email with no heading to inform me that they do not have this mailing option anymore,buts it looks just like their order or receipt mail. 3 weeks later they got back to me to chose a different shipping option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Storage Box very sturdy April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Jones from Cordova, TN United States  
These LP Storage Boxes are very sturdy and are very handy for transporting or storing your LP's Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vinyl storage April 21, 2016
Reviewer: bianca from van nuys, CA United States  
the storage boxes were exactly as described online.  delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect storage boxes April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Albrecht from LOCKPORT, IL United States  
Exactly what I needed to store my vinyl. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Miller from Austin, TX United States  
The boxes were exactly as portrayed - good quality, too.  I've been looking a long time for album storage and these will last a long time.  I will definitely buy from your company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steve R Stephen from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items