Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP storage boxes July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Adrianus Bolders from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice boxes, just like I wanted. Very sturdy and easy to assemble( maybe not for the first time user....lol
Very happy with my purchase, will buy again, thank you for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Storage Box July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Mills from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These boxes feel strong and hold a surprisingly large number of LPs. Construction is a lot easier after watching the youtube video instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cardboard LP box I've found June 26, 2015
Reviewer: BL from Seattle, WA United States  
Ordered two to test out and plan on buying more. Shipping is a bit pricey but these are large boxes.

I was able to store 60-65 LPs "DJ-style" (outer sleeved w/inner sleeved record stored behind jacket).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great box June 24, 2015
Reviewer: David S from Pensacola, FL United States  
Best lp box I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor box quality May 31, 2015
Reviewer: David St Martin from Frisco, TX United States  
The assembly fit of boxes was not precise since no tabs that usually will help fix flaps securely, and one box of three had been miss-cut and not attached on one side so i had to tape to make work. All boxes had short cut  fold ins that did not go through where you pick up box. Useable and sturdy, but quality and assembly features disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Storage Box May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jean from Caseyville, IL United States  
Sturdy and works well. Holds a lot of records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For vinyl lovers everywhere! May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cisco Wong from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
The sturdy and easy to assemble storage boxes are a must for collectors who want to protect their vinyl. They can store up to 75 LPs comfortably and can stack up to two without fear of collapse. I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice boxes April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The boxes are pretty nice, but it took a little while to figure out how to put them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP storage boxes March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
Just the right size, and the order was shipped promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy perfect! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Lighthouse from Glendora, CA United States  
The boxes arrived in excellent condition. I started categorizing my lps and realized I hadn't ordered enough boxes. I just ordered 11 more and can't wait to finish this massive project. Great product and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items