Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Record Album Display Frame (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Local Dog from North Florida  
Well made.  I now own four.  That should say something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse Edwards from Clarkson, KY United States  
This frame is perfect and easy to use. Decoration is the main reason I collect vinyl so I'm was glad to find this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical record frame June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Ayers from Somerville, MA United States  
This is a great record frame for the price. The more expensive ones are hinged for easy access to the record, but this one is for display only, like a regular picture frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gifts December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Pittman from Carmel, IN United States  
These are much nicer than the plastic ones I saw at the mall.Have done business here for several years and will continue to in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Radka from Horseheads, NY United States  
This is an excellent product and worth every dime of it's price. A sturdy, wood frame; not some cheap piece of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
record frame October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Miles Snyder from Denver, CO United States  
He loved the frames as the gift we gave. Hanging on his stereo room wall within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from CT, United States  
Any album fits perfectly in this frame. It's easy to take the album out if I wanted to put a different one in. The price is good, as the quality seems high. Oh, it also looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Display Case December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Gerald Williamson from Madison Heights, VA United States  
These frames are great to display your favorite album covers. Just remember to order some extra jackets for your album records if you plan on playing them. If not you will need to be removing them from the frames each time you want to play them which is not desirable.

Was this review helpful to you?