Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeper™ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ONLY place to purchase sleeves August 12, 2017
Reviewer: heathman from Midwest  
I am delighted with my overall shopping experience with Sleeve City. Their products and WAY better than other no-fi sleeves and the service is also top-notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products From an Excellent Seller August 11, 2017
Reviewer: HC from SPRINGFIELD, VA United States  
Good communication, reasonable shipping (you get what you pay for), great products.  Sleeve City is now my go-to source for vinyl sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Trivett from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Have purchased sleeves quite a few times. These are the best available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeves July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Lauderdale from Lenexa, KS United States  
Absolutely love these. No better way to protect your lp's from the wear and tear of removing and replacing them when they are played. Better than the Disc Washer sleeves I used to use. Much more durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Arvidsson from Västerås, - Sweden  
Great sleeves, highly rec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves July 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Ray from Lincolnville, ME United States  
Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equals the best June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Greif from West Branch, IA United States  
This is a fine sleeve. I tried this type as an experiment. Though excellent I'm not sure that I prefer it over polylined paper. May be just personal taste. It's a toss-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lp covers June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hicks from Wauconda, IL United States  
These are the best both quality and value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Promised - What You Expect May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chance D Hollingsworth from St. Louis, MO United States  
Nothing better than being satisfied with a purchase. These sleeves arrived and perform as advertised. Now comes the process of using these on my most cherished vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for colored vinyl. May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Piwnicki from Naperville, IL United States  
I use these to show off the colored vinyl I have and they look glorious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items