Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disc inner sleeves June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Scott D from Reedsville, WV United States  
Fast shipping and prompt service, Quality product, would recommend  highly to others.  Grade A product.  Will do business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Gerycz from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Love these sleeves but it seems their always out of stock on everything I order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeepers - Better than the originals June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Peter S from France  
I used to buy, way back in the day, the Japanese made VRP sleeves, these are better still, and way ahed of the later taiwanese VRP sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best sleeves! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
These are the finest record sleeves out there, no question. Don't hesitate to pick them up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeves June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Doug S from San Francisco, CA United States  
Have just cleaned all of my records and put them into these sleeves. Seem quite strong and very smooth inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Gillespie from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Anderson from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacing ancient sleeves May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Texas male from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I had 38 albums with no jackets for ~40 years, so the inner sleeves were pretty worn out.  There were some others in jackets that had opened on two sides, so the 50 pack was "just right" for replacing them.  Price was reasonable and I can at least see one side of the label.  I be happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Putman from NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for what they are to me May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frederick , MD United States  
these replaced lps with mfsl inners. easy in and out. best fit possible for smaller jackets. not for 180 gram or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items