Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: john alibrandi from greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeve City Record Inner Audiophile Sleeves April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Smith from West Seneca, NY United States  
Ordered 250 inner audiophile record sleeves.  The shipping was relatively quick and the sleeves are of great quality. Like these much better than the poly lined paper sleeves I was using.  These are my go to inner sleeves from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeper Audiophile Inner Sleeve (50 Pack) April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nazrudeen Ali from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
These Disskeeper Audiophile Inner sleeve are the best rice sleeves in the world. Superior to any Audiophile rice sleeve. I'm going to replace every single record I own with this product.
Thank you, Naz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
record sleeves April 11, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Mark from BLAINE, WA United States  
great sleeve, very happy with product quality, priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl Sleeves April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Pollock from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Exactly what I expected. What more could you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: JJ Hafermann from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: David Powell from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Inner sleeves are really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeper Audiophile Inner Sleeves are better March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
Very happy with the Diskeeper Audiophile Inner Sleeves.
They are more rigid and don't wrinkle and crease like competitor's thinner rice paper Audiophile Inner Sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inner Sleeves February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LUBBOCK, TX United States  
They are much heavier than I had expected with clear plastic cover so you can see the LP in the sleeve. Excellent made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit & Construction February 23, 2018
Reviewer: IVAN S. from LANGLEY, BC Canada  
I purchased this particular style of LP inner sleeve based on all of the excellent reviews. I am pleased to say they are all absolutely accurate! The construction & fit are truly flawless. I found that these inner sleeves do in fact seem to suppress static, slips effortlessly in and out of the outer sleeves as well as provides unsurpassed protection for my precious vinyl LPs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items