Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equals the best June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Greif from West Branch, IA United States  
This is a fine sleeve. I tried this type as an experiment. Though excellent I'm not sure that I prefer it over polylined paper. May be just personal taste. It's a toss-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lp covers June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hicks from Wauconda, IL United States  
These are the best both quality and value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Promised - What You Expect May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chance D Hollingsworth from St. Louis, MO United States  
Nothing better than being satisfied with a purchase. These sleeves arrived and perform as advertised. Now comes the process of using these on my most cherished vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for colored vinyl. May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Piwnicki from Naperville, IL United States  
I use these to show off the colored vinyl I have and they look glorious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack) May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Hermans from kessel lo, none Belgium  
nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than expected! April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karl Richardson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Very excited about the quality! Look forward to copping more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Inner Sleeves April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Grayslake, IL United States  
These sleeves are of very high quality, the best I have ever used. I was convinced on my first purchase and have reordered a number of times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record Inner Sleeves April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sancho Dickinson from Choctaw, OK United States  
The Diskeeper Audiophile Inner Sleeves are working out very well so I plan to use them to replace all my vinyl inner sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Sleeves I Use April 25, 2017
Reviewer: George Harnden from Lantana, TX United States  
As I work my way through rebuilding my album collection, for every album I purchase I immediately clean the album thoroughly and then place it into one of these sleeves.

I won't use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
suggestions, size and opening April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Connelly from Sandy, OR United States  
Two suggestions. The sleeves are just a smidge bigger than they need to be. 1/8 inch or so is all. It makes getting them to fit into some outer sleeves a bit of a challenge. The second is a slight offset of the opening would be nice. Sometimes it's hard to get the sleeve open with one hand. Otherwise, great product. Does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items